magbo system

TSF Announces our Grant Awardees for 2024! – June 24, 2024

The Twinsburg Schools Foundation is delighted to announce the TCSD Grant Recipients for the 2024-2025 academic year! The awardees are: 1) Jean DiMatteo (THS) for the TCSD VETTS Clinic, with Year 1 at Samuel Bissell and Year 2 at Wilcox; 2) Lauren Wilson (Wilcox) for The Power of Parkour; 3) Kelly Looymans (THS) for the Deaf Culture Experience; 4) Laura Smalheer (PBIS TEAM at RBC) for Helping Students Make “Sense” of Middle School.
Thanks to our community’s generosity in 2024, TSF has granted over $14,000 to these innovative programs that promise engaging and enriching experiences for our students. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to our Tiger supporters and eagerly anticipate updates on the programs, that together, we’ve helped facilitate.
Visit us at to learn more about our mission and how we support the Twinsburg City School District.